PATHWAYS APRIL / MAY 2014

Print page

PATHWAYS APRIL/MAY 2014

  • Thurs., April 24 ASVAB Interpretation Workshop-Passes will be sent to students who should attend the workshop
  • Fri., April 25 Third Quarter Honor Roll Presentations-2nd. Period
  • Fri., April 25 Senior Portraits-Lifetouch-Sign Up In Student Services
  • Fri., April 25 Job Club-11:05-Sign up in Career Center-Rm. 16 Special Guest Presenter on Interviewing & Resume Writing
  • Thurs., May 1 Staff Development-Dismissal for students 11:05
  • Sat., May 3 SAT Test Date
  • Mon., May 5 Start Date-Only Mountain View Students
  • Mon., May 5 registration for Summer School begins
  • Wed., May 7 Timber Wolf Time-Dismissal 2:25
  • Fri., May 9 Deadline to Sign Up for June 7 SAT Test
  • Fri., May 9 Deadline to Sign Up for June 14 ACT Test
  • Fri., May 9 Mountain View School Picnic (Project Opportunity Students May Bring their Children to the Picnic but NOT to Classes)
  • Fri., May 9 Fourth Quarter Interims given to students
  • Sat., May 17 Work Keys Test
  • Mon., May 19 Last Start Date-Only for Mountain View Students
  • Tues., May 20 June/August graduates can start to apply for MV scholarships.
  • Wed., May 21 Timber Wolf Time-Dismissal 2:25

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply